Dream Catchers 4-H Club
January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday




 1
NEW YEARS DAY
 2
 3
 4
 5
 6
HORSE BOWL AND PRESENTATIONS
 7
 8
 9
 10
 11
 12
Business meeting
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
Cow Clinic
 22
 23
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
RIDE MEET
 29
 30
 31

Upcoming Events


Cow Clinic Sun Jan. 21, 2018
happening soon

$25.00 Call Cindy to Register 503-936-6519
...read more


RIDE MEET Sun Jan. 28, 2018
12:00 PM
6 days from now


Business meeting Fri Feb. 9, 2018
7:00 PM
18 days from now


Ride meet Sat Feb. 10, 2018
12:00 PM
19 days from now


Ride meet Sun Feb. 25, 2018
12:00 PM
34 days from now


Cow clinic Sun March 4, 2018
41 days from now


Business meeting Fri March 9, 2018
7:00 PM
46 days from now


Ride meet Sun March 11, 2018
12:00 PM
48 days from now


TACK SALE Sat March 17, 2018
7:00 AM
54 days from now


Ride meet Sun March 25, 2018
12:00 PM
62 days from now


Ride meet Sun April 8, 2018
12:00 PM
76 days from now


Business meeting Fri April 13, 2018
7:00 PM
81 days from now


Ride meet Sun April 15, 2018
12:00 PM
83 days from now


Pre-fair for JR/SR Sat April 21, 2018
12:00 PM
89 days from now


Pre-fair for Intermediates Sun April 22, 2018
90 days from now


SPRING CLASSIC UMATILLA COUNTY Fri April 27, 2018
12:00 PM
95 days from now


SPRING FEST YAMHILL COUNTY Sun May 6, 2018
12:00 PM
104 days from now


RIDE MEET Sun May 27, 2018
1:00 PM
125 days from now


BACK TO BASICS Sun Feb. 17, 2019
12:00 PM
391 days from now



Get Upcoming Events by Email