Dream Catchers 4-H Club
made with pinCalendar.com

Upcoming Events

Trail Clinic Sat May 25, 2019
Savannah's Graduation Sat June 8, 2019
Horse Field Day Sat June 8, 2019

Horse Field Day June 8, Clackamas County Fair and Event Center

Fathers Day Sun June 16, 2019
Independence Day Thu July 4, 2019
Fair – set-up Fri July 5, 2019
Fair – Juniors and Seniors Sun July 7, 2019
Fair – Juniors and Seniors Mon July 8, 2019
Ranch Horse Tue July 9, 2019
Intermediates Wed July 10, 2019
Intermediates Thu July 11, 2019
Gaming (all ages) Fri July 12, 2019
12:00 PM
State Ranch Horse (Redmond) Sat Sept. 14, 2019
12:00 PM




Get Upcoming Events by Email