Dream Catchers 4-H Club
November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday












 1
 2
 3
 4
 5
 6
 7
 8
 9
 10
 11
 12
RIDE MEET
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
Awards and Recognition Night
 19
HORSE BOWL CLINIC
1:00 PM

 20
 21
 22
 23
THANKSGIVING
 24
 25
 26
RIDE MEET
 27
 28
 29
 30

Upcoming Events


Awards and Recognition Night Sat Nov. 18, 2017
6:30 PM
happening soon


HORSE BOWL CLINIC Sun Nov. 19, 2017
1:00 PM
1 day from now


THANKSGIVING Thu Nov. 23, 2017
5 days from now


RIDE MEET Sun Nov. 26, 2017
1:00 PM
8 days from now


HORSE JUDGING AND HIPPOLOGY CONTEST Sun Dec. 3, 2017
15 days from now

FAIRGROUNDS/CLACKAMAS COUNTY EVENT CENTER CANBY
...read more


RIDE MEET Sun Dec. 10, 2017
1:00 PM
22 days from now


CHRISTMAS EVE Sun Dec. 24, 2017
12:00 PM
36 days from now


CHRISTMAS DAY Mon Dec. 25, 2017
37 days from now


PUBLIC SPEAKING ONLINE REGISTRATION DEADLINE Sun Dec. 31, 2017
12:00 PM
43 days from now


NEW YEARS DAY Mon Jan. 1, 2018
44 days from now


HORSE BOWL AND PRESENTATIONS Sat Jan. 6, 2018
7:30 AM
49 days from now

7:30AM SIGN-IN FOR JUNIORS AND INTERMEDIATES 8:00AM ORIENTATION MEETING 8:30AM CONTEST BEGINS 10:00 SIGN IN FOR SENIORS
...read more


RIDE MEET Sun Jan. 28, 2018
1:00 PM
71 days from now


TACK SALE Sat March 17, 2018
7:00 AM
119 days from now


SPRING CLASSIC UMATILLA COUNTY Fri April 27, 2018
12:00 PM
160 days from now


SPRING FEST YAMHILL COUNTY Sun May 6, 2018
12:00 PM
169 days from now


RIDE MEET Sun May 27, 2018
1:00 PM
190 days from now


BACK TO BASICS Sun Feb. 17, 2019
12:00 PM
456 days from now



Get Upcoming Events by Email