December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday




















 1
 2
 3
 4
 5
 6
 7
 8
 9
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
 22
 23
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
 29
 30
 31

Upcoming Events


WB: Repetition 2eme &4eme samedi Sat Jan. 13, 2018
1:00 PM
32 days from now


PACQUES 2018 Sun April 1, 2018
1:00 PM
110 days from now


Fam: Picnic y'abamaman Sat May 19, 2018
12:00 PM
158 days from now


Inter.: amasenegsho rusange 50jrs Sun June 10, 2018
180 days from now


WB: Concert CD launch NL Sat June 23, 2018
12:00 PM
193 days from now


Enf: picnic? Sat July 14, 2018
12:00 PM
214 days from now


Youth: football Sat July 14, 2018
12:00 PM
214 days from now


Fam.: Barbecue PPC Sat July 21, 2018
221 days from now


Youth: Picnic Sat July 28, 2018
12:00 PM
228 days from now


Youth: Retraite Sat Aug. 11, 2018
12:00 PM
242 days from now


Youth: Igiterane Sat Aug. 25, 2018
12:00 PM
256 days from now


WB: Concert CD launch BE Sat Aug. 25, 2018
12:00 PM
256 days from now


WB: praise and worship overnight Fri Oct. 19, 2018
12:00 PM
311 days from now


Inter.: amasenegsho rusange 56jrs Sun Nov. 4, 2018
327 days from now


NOEL 2018 Tue Dec. 25, 2018
12:00 PM
378 days from now



Get Upcoming Events by Email