THE CIRCLE OF MEDIUMS

May Mon 15
THE CIRCLE OF MEDIUMS
8:00 AM           

THE CIRCLE OF MEDIUMS

With Hosts SOC Host  & Angela Barrows

Hosting a team of Mediums, Healers, Psychics, offering their knowledge, teaching along side readings.

Join us once a month on the Third Monday Monthly.

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England) Monday, 7 at 8:00:00 a.m. BST UTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York) Monday, at 3:00:00 a.m. EDT UTC-4 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois) Monday,  at 2:00:00 a.m. CDT UTC-5 hours
Albuquerque (USA - New Mexico) Monday,  at 1:00:00 a.m. MDT UTC-6 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California) Midnight between Sunday, and Monday, 15 May 2017 PDT UTC-7 hours
Auckland (New Zealand) Monday,  at 7:00:00 p.m. NZST UTC+12 hours
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Monday, at 5:00:00 p.m. AEST UTC+10 hours
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Monday,  at 4:30:00 p.m. ACST UTC+9:30 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Monday, 15 May 2017 at 3:00:00 p.m. AWST UTC+8 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Monday, at 5:00:00 p.m. AEST UTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, at 07:00:00